## WISCONSIN POST CLIENTS

Algoma Police Department Altoona Police Department Ashland County Sheriff's Dept. Ashwaubenon Department of Public Safety Baraboo Police Department Beaver Dam Police Department Belleville Police Department Beloit Police Department Berlin Police Department Bloomer Police Department Boyceville Police Department Brown County Sheriff's Office **Brillion Police Department** Brown Deer Police Department **Burlington Police Department Butler Police Department** Clintonville Police Department Colby-Abbotsford Police Dept. Columbus Police Department **Dodge County Human Resources** Dodgeville Police Department Dunn County Sheriff's Dept. **Evansville Police Department** Everest Metropolitan Police Dept. Florence County Sheriff's Office Fond du Lac Police Department Fontana Police Department Fort Atkinson Police Department Fox Crossing Police Department Fox Lake Police Department Fox Valley Metro Police Dept. Fremont Police Department Germantown Police Department

**Grafton Police Department** Greendale Police Department Greenfield Police Department **Greenwood Police Department** Hales Corners Police Department Hartland Police Department Hobart/Lawrence Police Dept. Holmen Police Department Jackson Police Department Janesville Police Department Jefferson County Sheriff's Office Jefferson Police Department Juneau Police Department Kaukauna Police Department Kewaskum Police Department Kiel Police Department La Crosse Human Resources La Pointe Police Department Ladysmith Police Department Lake Delton Police Department Lake Geneva Police Department Lake Mills Police Department Manitowoc Police Department Maple Bluff Police Department Marguette University - DPS Marshfield Police Department Medford Police Department Menasha Police Department Menominee Tribal Offices – HR Meguon Police Department Merrill Police Department Milton Police Department Minocqua Police Department Monona Police Department

Monroe County Sheriff's Dept. Mount Pleasant Police Dept. Muscoda Police Department Muskego Police Department Neenah Police Department Neillsville Police Department New Holstein Police Department New London Police Department New Richmond Police Dept. North Fond Du Lac Police Dept. North Hudson Police Dept. Onalaska Police Department Oneida Tribal Police Dept. Oshkosh Police Department Platteville Police Department Plover Police Department Plymouth Police Department Port Edwards Police Dept. Prairie du Chien Police Dept. Princeton Police Department Racine Police Department Reedsburg Police Department Rice Lake Police Department Ripon Police Department Rock County Sheriff's Dept. Rothschild Police Department Sawyer County Sheriff's Office Sharon Police Department Shawano Police Department Sheboygan Falls Police Dept. Shorewood Police Dept. Slinger Police Department Sparta Police Department Stratford Police Department

Sturgeon Bay Police Dept. Sturtevant Police Department Sun Prairie Police Department Superior Police Department Taylor County Sheriff's Dept. Theresa Police Department Tomah Police Department Tomahawk Police Department Town of Beloit Police Dept. Town of East Troy Police Dept. Town of Linn Police Dept. Town of Mukwonago Police Dept. Turtle Lake Police Dept. Twin Lakes Police Dept. Verona Police Department Viroqua Police Department Village of Mukwonago Police Dept. Village of Oregon Police Department Village of Pewaukee Police Dept. Walworth Police Department Waukesha Police Department Waupaca Police Department Waupun Police Department Wausau Police Department Whitefish Bay Police Dept. Whitewater Police Dept. Williams Bay Police Dept. Wisconsin Dells Police Dept. Woodruff Police Department



